FINANCE COMMITTEE
Thomas M. Middleton, Chair
(410) 841-3616, (301) 858-3616
Website thomas.mclain.middleton@senate.state.md.us
John C. Astle, Vice-Chair
(410) 841-3578, (301) 858-3578
Website john.astle@senate.state.md.us
George W. Della, Jr. Website george.della@senate.state.md.us
Nathaniel Exum Website nathaniel.exum@senate.state.md.us
Robert J. Garagiola Website rob.garagiola@senate.state.md.us
Barry Glassman Website barry.glassman@senate.state.md.us
Delores G. Kelley Website delores.kelley@senate.state.md.us
Allan H. Kittleman Website allan.kittleman@senate.state.md.us
Katherine A. Klausmeier Website katherine.klausmeier@senate.state.md.us
E. J. Pipkin Website ej.pipkin@senate.state.md.us
Catherine E. Pugh Website catherine.pugh@senate.state.md.us

EDUCATION, HEALTH &
ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE
Joan Carter Conway, Chair
(410) 841-3145, (301) 858-3145
Website joan.carter.conway@senate.state.md.us
Roy P. Dyson, Vice-Chair
(410) 841-3673, (301) 858-3673
Website roy.dyson@senate.state.md.us
Richard F. Colburn Website richard.colburn@senate.state.md.us
Janet Greenip Website janet.greenip@senate.state.md.us
David C. Harrington Website david.harrington@senate.state.md.us
Andrew P. Harris Website andrew.harris@senate.state.md.us
Michael G. Lenett Website mike.lenett@senate.state.md.us
Paul G. Pinsky Website paul.pinsky@senate.state.md.us
James C. Rosapepe Website jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us